Client Reviews

"Fast, Professional, Genuine Care & Knowledge"

5.0 stars

Posted by Matthew
January 9, 2017

What Jared Tomassi offers in regards to real estate law goes far beyond what your typical title attorney can offer you. Jared offers a genuine personal interest in each one of his clients, he can advise you with years of experience to back up his knowledge. He can put you in touch with a vast network of responsible and professional business partners, who can assist you in whatever your real estate needs may be. Personally, I have found Jared to not only be a top choice for title attorneys in my own company, but to be an asset that should not be taken for granted. Do yourself a favor, and give Jared a call today.

"A+"

5.0 stars

Posted by Robert
January 3, 2017

I hired Jared for several real estate transactions and also a personal injury claim. Every time I have had a positive experience. He explains what he is doing and is easy to get in touch with. He has a nice, clean office with easy highway access. Every encounter is professional and courteous. There is no doubt I would rehire him when I need an attorney. A+

"Honest and satisfying"

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
December 29, 2016

My lawyer really pushed for my optimum health after my accident, making sure I pursued any method necessary. After the settlement, he even got my medical bills lowered resulting in a higher net pay for me. As my first legal experience, Jared made sure I understood each process and ultimately reached great satisfaction. Would recommend 10/10

"The Man You Want in Your Corner When You are Injured"

5.0 stars

Posted by Nathanial
December 23, 2016

I have been represented twice now by Jared Tomassi for personal injury claims involving car accidents. Mr. Tomassi is very client oriented and went beyond the extra mile to get me the most money from the insurance companies. When discussing legal details about my cases he was able able to present the information in an manner that was easy to follow and understand. When I needed to get in contact with him and he wasn't available, I got contacted within a day or less. He gave realistic outcomes for my claims and advised the best course of action to take, which was to settle with the insurance companies. For the type of injuries I had going to trial would have only garnered some extra money and could have taken years to resolve. He negotiated with the Hospital and Doctors who treated my injuries and successfully lower my medical bills so more money went to me. He has boundless energy, is positive and upbeat, personable, and honest.

"Efficient and helpful"

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
December 12, 2016

Jarred did a great job with my case. Resolved it quickly and got me what I deserved. There was no running around or problems with getting a hold of him. Would deffinetly recommend him to others.

"Remarkable Law office made a Short-Sale Process Happen"

5.0 stars

 

Posted by Craig
August 16, 2016

We engaged Jared Tomassi and his law office to assist us through a Short Sale in the Central Massachusetts region. His expertise, professionalism and helpfulness could not have been better. Our real estate agent recommended him, stating his 100% success rate. I can certainly see why. In addition to ensuring the mortgage company had all necessary documentation, he regularly followed-up and pushed the process to completion. When it appeared our closing was about to be delayed as we were leaving the state, he pushed and pulled all the parties together, on the Friday before July 4th to make the closing happen. We could not have asked for a better attorney.

I would highly recommend Mr. Tomassi and his practice for any service you need.

"Short sale"

5.0 stars

 

Posted by Maria
August 1, 2016

Jared Tomassi helped my husband and I short sale our home this year. It has been such a burden off of our shoulders since the home was not selling and we could no longer manage the mortgage payments. I called Tomassi Law and Jared himself got back to me right away the same day. He listened to me and set up a time to meet in my own home. Jared handled everything we did not have time for such as paperwork to be sent to our mortgage company, phone calls to the mortgage company, and setting up showings of our home. All we did was sign documents and he did the rest. He was understanding of our situation, very knowledgeable, and a down to earth person as well as very professional. Even after the short sale was done Jared sat down with us to help sort out our financial debt and gave us good encouraging advise. Thanks to him my husband and I have a chance to be financially stable in the future. I highly recommend him to anyone!

"Eased the Stress of a Stressful Process"

5.0 stars

 

Posted by anonymous
June 29, 2016

This was our second closing with Jared. He helped us refinance our first house. Jared maintained professionalism even though our lender was difficult to work with and the process took longer than expected. When we decided to purchase our second home, we were happy to use Jared again. We had some tight deadlines to close, but he worked to ensure things were on time. Would definitely recommend working with Jared!

"THE BEST!"

5.0 stars

 

Posted by Danielle
June 20, 2016

Jared is the best! He will send an email at 2am if that is what it takes to move a transaction along. He guides you through the process with confidence and true professionalism. I send my personal business to him, as well as recommend him to my friends and clients. He has never let us down. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

"Real Estate Transaction Management"

5.0 stars

 

Posted by Seth
June 15, 2016

I just completed an extremely difficult short sale transaction with attorney Jared Tomassi. Jared helped us with an initial assessment of the property and provided several options for us to consider in getting out of our upside-down investment. He was upfront about the challenges we would likely encounter in terms of the bank's communication style and paperwork requirements. These turned out to be considerable. Our mortgage was sold twice in the process of closing this deal, which resulted in our essentially needing to begin the process over again. Many attorneys would have dropped us which would have meant inevitable foreclosure. Jared knew we were working hard to avoid this. He stayed with us across extremely thin ice and managed to structure a deal heavily in our favor. Jared proved his abilities both as a knowledgeable lawyer as well a professional deeply versed in real estate transactions. He is a strong communicator, met us face to face when required and always followed up as needed. I would strongly recommend his services.

"Jared es un abogado excelente."

5.0 stars

 

Posted by Maria
June 14, 2016

Jared nos ayudo con la venta de mi casa en shortsale que finalizo muy bien. Estuvo a mi lado en un proceso largo y nunca se dio por vencido hasta lograr que se efectuara el shortsale con muchos aspectos mi favor. Le estoy muy agradecida por haber luchado incasablemente a mi lado.

"Excellent experience!"

5.0 stars

 

Posted by John
December 3, 2015

Jared and his team were so easy to work with throughout. I was given a thorough description of what to expect. They kept me well informed as to what was going on and always answered any questions I had promptly. I felt confident in the services I was receiving and got the outcome I wanted. I would recommend Jared and his team to anybody and won't hesitate to use them again if the need arises.

"Represented case for car accident."

5.0 stars

 

Posted by Jonah
August 21, 2015

Jared was a great guy to work with. He made sure he had all the details necessary for my case. He was thorough and was knowledgeable. There were no questions I had that he couldn't answer. I was pleased to have him as my attorney and I would recommend him.

"Short sale of a house."

5.0 stars

 

Posted by Kathy
July 28, 2015

Jared handled the short sale of my home, taking care of all the communications with the mortgage company and serving as the realtor as well. Even though my mortgage company has a reputation of being difficult to deal with, Jared and his staff managed to complete the process for me. It made a difficult situation much easier to cope with. It was less stressful than I feared, and a great relief when he closed the deal for me since I now live in another state.

5.0 stars

 

Posted by Frank
June 30, 2015

immediate responses to any questions or concerns. Paid attention to detail and offered helpful advice to my client for an easier transaction. Overall experience was excellent.

"Worth the Wait"

5.0 stars

 

Posted by Armani
June 27, 2015

Jared gets the job done. He does it in a quick and timely manner and always provided me with great service. He was always super personable and confident in the fact that he would do his best to make sure I got the best possible outcome for my case and always kept me informed, whether by email or phone call. In all honesty I'd recommend him to anyone in need of services like his. Thanks again Jared!

"Best Attorney Ever!"

5.0 stars

 

Posted by Greg
March 22, 2015

Jared is an excellent attorney who is responsive, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and kept me informed throughout the whole process. My family had to sell a home due to loss of income and was a painstaking process that Jared made less painful. He and his wife were able to sell my home and he negotiated a payment with my lenders that we could afford and had all the remaining debt we owed on the home forgiven. Jared and his staff always stayed in contact and I highly recommend his services. He also went above and beyond selling my home and getting anything that needed done in a short notice accomplished so it would not take time away from me seeing my family. I will use Jared again for legal services. Thank you again Jared.

Sincerely,

Greg

"buying and selling"

4.0 stars

 

Posted by Kim and Jeremy
March 17, 2015

We had Jared handle the short sale of our condo and we were so impressed with him we went back to him to purchase our home. Deciding to go through a short sale is a big decision but Jared made it a better experience due to his open communication and knowledge of the process. Very few lawyers give you their cell phone number and answer your text messages in a timely manner. We also were very pleased with Jared during our recent purchase of our home, he had His work cut out for him as we decided to purchase a short sale. He handled that purchase well and did all he could to help us get into this home that we love. We would definitely recommend Jared to anyone buying or selling a home.

"Exceptional Closing Attorney"

5.0 stars

 

Posted by Eric
March 11, 2015

I have been working with Mr. Jared M Tomassi ESQ for six years. Mr. Tomassi is of the main closing attorneys we use at A-Plus Mortgage LLC. Mr. Tomassi's professionalism, punctuality, and his willingness to go the extra mile is what has kept us in close business for the past six years. Mr. Tomassi is not only an exceptional attorney, he Is a honest person.
Mr. Tomassi not only is our attorney for the closings for A-Plus Mortgage LLC, but I have had him as the attorney for the closings of my personal properties. I know that if Mr. Tomassi is at the closing I have nothing to worry about. His attention to detail, and knowledge of the law makes trusting him an easy job.
I would recommend Jared Tomassi to anyone who asks for an exceptional closing attorney. I look forward to many more years of business.

"Real Estate Attorney"

5.0 stars

 

Posted by David
February 20, 2015

I have been a loan officer for over 25 years and I have found Jared to be one of the most knowledgeable and conscientious real estate attorneys I have ever come across. He's first priority always is to do what is best for his clients, including charging very reasonable fees. I can recommend Jared to my clients knowing that they will be very happy I did.

"Excellent Service"

5.0 stars

 

Posted by Ed Turner
February 20, 2015

Jared has represented me on my closings and other real estate related legal work. He is always very thorough and professional. His rates are very reasonable. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of legal assistance especially on real estate transactions.

"Estate lawyer"

5.0 stars

 

Posted by Vincenza
February 13, 2015

I feel my overall review says it all. I was extremely satisfied with mr tomassi. I would strongly recommend hoi for his outstanding performance as a lawyer and his personal concern to direct me with my legal case.

"When looking for an attorney........"

5.0 stars

 

Posted by Peter
February 12, 2015

I started working with Jared a couple years back after being introduced by a mutual business partner. Since that point I have directed all of my personal business and clients business to Tomassi Law Associates. Their response time is quicker than i would have ever expected or experienced in the past.
5 Stars from me!!

© 2017 by Tomassi Law Associates, LLC.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

188 Sargent Street, Warwick, RI 02888

Ph.: 401-941-5291 / Fx.: 888-890-8172

jared@attorney-ri.com

Tomassi Law Associates is dedicated to serving the clients of Providence County, Kent County, Washington County, Newport County and Bristol County including Barrington, Bristol, Burrillville, Central Falls, Charlestown, Coventry, Cranston, Cumberland, East Greenwich, East Providence, Exeter, Foster, Glocester, Hopkinton, Jamestown, Johnston, Lincoln, Little Compton, Middletown, Narragansett, New Shoreham, Newport, North Kingstown, North Providence, North Smithfield, Pawtucket, Portsmouth, Providence, Richmond, Scituate, Smithfield, South Kingstown, Tiverton, Wakefield, Warren, Warwick, West Greenwich, West Warwick, Westerly, Woonsocket, Rhode Island.